Contact Us:

Aubbee Library

7432 Olson Road 
P.O. Box 566
Leiters Ford, IN 46945 
574/542-4859 
574/542-9360
email: aubbee@fulco.lib.in.us

Fulton Library

514 State Road 25 
P.O. Box 307 
Fulton, IN 46931 
574/857-3895 
574/857-2215
email: fulton@fulco.lib.in.us 

Rochester Library

320 W. 7th Street 
Rochester, IN 46975-1332 
voice: 574/223-2713 
fax: 574/223-5102
email:                           see below for specifics

Staff/Departments:

Audio/Visual Department
Tami Holloway
av@fulco.lib.in.us
(574)223-1004
Business Office
Dawn Grubbs
busmgr@fulco.lib.in.us

(574)223-1001
Cataloging
Jan Johnson
jjohnson@fulco.lib.in.us
(574)223-1005
Children's Department
Becky Williams
kids@fulco.lib.in.us

(574)223-1012
Circulation Supervisor
Rose Krull
circulation@fulco.lib.in.us

(574)223-1011
Director
Jonathan Gaskill
director@fulco.lib.in.us

(574)223-1002 
Inter-Library Loans
Tami Holloway
ill@fulco.lib.in.us

(574)223-1004
Literacy Coalition
(Learn to read & English as Second Language)
Gordon Bohs - Director
literacy@fulco.lib.in.us
(574)223-1008
Meeting Room Scheduler
Jennifer Babcock
jbabcock@fulco.lib.in.us

(574)223-1007
Reference Department
(Genealogy, obits, etc.  requests)
ref@fulco.lib.in.us
(574)223-1003
System Administrator
April Gross
sysadmin@fulco.lib.in.us

(574)223-1010